Condensate Colloquium Series

Biweekly virtual series on Intracellular Phase Transitions and Biomolecular Condensates

Here you will find all info about the speakers and the zoom links for the upcoming seminars.

Be invited to join and hear from a diverse set of speakers and to participate in discussions!


Those interested to join the CCS mailing list to receive the seminar links and updates via email can subscribe under this link:

https://lists.uni-mainz.de/sympa/subscribe/ccs

 

If you ever want to unsubscribe, please send a mail to sympa@lists.uni-mainz.de with the following subject line:

unsubscribe ccs@lists.uni-mainz.de FirstName LastName

Note, you write to a mailing list service, so no message text needed.


Zoom link for the upcoming seminar on Tuesday, October 12, 2021:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89835256985?pwd=SW5HUmJnaFR0TUlod1NubkRIUnNHdz09

Meeting ID:   898 3525 6985
Passcode:     079052

Time
US:                    10:00 ET – 09:00 CT – 07:00 PT
Europe:           16:00 CET/CEST – 15:00 GMT/+1GMT

 

 


Schedule for year one of the CCS:

Date

Speaker 1

Speaker 2

July 06, 2021

Amy Gladfelter

Julia Mahamid

July 20, 2021

Sabine Petry

Ritwick Sawarkar

August 03, 2021

Saumya Saurabh

Jerelle Joseph

August 17, 2021

Julie Forman-Kay

Jeffrey Woodruff

August 31, 2021

Tanja Mittag

Alex Holehouse

September 14, 2021

Anthony Hyman

Arnaud Hubstenberger

September 28, 2021

Steven Boeynaems

Nirnay Samanta

October 12, 2021

Christine Mayr

Priya Banerjee

October 26, 2021

Richard Kriwacki

Hao Jiang

November 09, 2021

Geraldine Seydoux

Christoph Weber

November 23, 2021

Andrea Putnam

Heather Meyer

December 14, 2021

Mritunjoy Kar

Marina Feric

January 04, 2022

Michael Rosen

Dimple Notani

January 18, 2022

Simon Alberti

Shana Elbaum-Garfinkle

February 01, 2022

Sua Myong

Sara Cuylen-Haering

February 15, 2022

Lars Hubatsch

Thomas Quail

March 01, 2022

Tuomas Knowles

Stephanie Weber

March 15, 2022

Clifford Brangwynne

Dora Tang

March 29, 2022

D. Allan Drummond

Carlos Castaneda

April 12, 2022

Mainak Bose

Ann Boija

April 26, 2022

James Shorter

Huaiying Zhang

May 10, 2022

Frank Jülicher

Rosana Collepardo

May 24, 2022

Arup Chakraborty

Paolo Arosio

June 07, 2022

Matthew King

Titus Franzmann

June 21, 2022

J. Paul Taylor

Asifa Akhtar

July 05, 2022

Rohit Pappu

David Zwicker